Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lakeview Family Medicine

Primary Care Physicians located in Orem, UT & Saratoga Springs, UT

24 total reviews

Lakeview Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeview Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Llavina has been great. He has taken the time to understand my health concerns and worked with me to develop a medication plan.
Sandra A.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr joe, is very professional and listen to what I have to say, he also come include me in decisions and explains why he comes up with the plan..thanks Dr Joe!
Steven U.
Submitted 09/11/21
Great appointment. I felt like I was listened to and all my questions were answered. Joseph was knowledgeable and friendly and I would recommend him to anyone.
Bradford H.
Submitted 09/06/21
I had a very well informed conversation concerning my recent physical and health history. Information exchange was very up-to-date and pertinent and a very pleasant informative visit.
Luis N.
Submitted 08/09/21
Joe is a great physician.
Kiara W.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great visit! He's very down to earth and personable and wants to give you the best care possible.
Charles P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very thoughtful
Vicki S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Always smiles when you come through the door. Great doctor's and staff.
Christina G.
Submitted 07/22/21
They are seriously the best care I have had ever. They listen to you and help with anything.
Amy B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Kind and knowledgeable.
Christine H.
Submitted 07/20/21
I am incredibly grateful for the time and medical expertise of Joseph Llavina (PA-C). You have a heart of gold and a wealth of medical knowledge. There are not enough stars in the world to rate my overall experience! I especially appreciate the amount of time you have taken to review the complexity of my medical conditions combined with your willingness to listen and discuss and provide an excellent treatment plan. You have given me a second lease on life and there is no greater gift then that!!! A big shout out to Joseph Llavina, PA-C and Dr. Kenneth Crump M.D. at Lakeview Family Medicine! Thank for giving me the highest level of patient care! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! Sincerely, Christine Hales
Christine H.
Submitted 07/20/21
I am incredibly grateful for the time and medical expertise of Joseph Llavina (PA-C). You have a heart of gold and a wealth of medical knowledge. There are not enough stars in the world to rate my overall experience! I especially appreciate the amount of time you have taken to review the complexity of my medical conditions combined with your willingness to listen and discuss and provide an excellent treatment plan. You have given me a second lease on life and there is no greater gift then that!!! A big shout out to Joseph Llavina, PA-C and Dr. Kenneth Crump M.D. at Lakeview Family Medicine! Thank for giving me the highest level of patient care! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! Sincerely, Christine Hales
Philip B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very attentive, listened well, explained things in depth, and was just overall nicely to visit with
Danielle B.
Submitted 07/12/21
This was my first time here but I'm genuinely impressed! I think I am going to like this place a lot! Thank you, Joseph Llavina, for taking the time to hear my frustrations and working towards helping me find a solution.
Christina G.
Submitted 06/21/21
Was my first time to this office. It was such a wonderful experience. They were so kind and helpful.
Carly G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Joe is what every health doctor should aspire to be. He genuinely cares . He shows that with his depth of knowledge and real concern on how to find and get every kind of mental, emotional and if needed , the correct medication support . He explains everything about the medicine . He’s the best! Love that man!
Alena F.
Submitted 06/16/21
Mr. Llavina (and all the providers here in my experience) is amazing. I would go out of my way to be seen here because I feel valued and I get something out of every visit. As a patient with mental health concerns it is very important to me that I feel heard and am included in my own treatment and they have exceeded my expectations every time.
Terrence K.
Submitted 06/11/21
professional and helpful staff eased the stigma of going to the doctor
Michael W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Awesome
Cynthia A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great PA!