Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lakeview Family Medicine

Primary Care Physicians located in Orem, UT & Saratoga Springs, UT

10 total reviews

Lakeview Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeview Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina G.
Submitted 06/21/21
Was my first time to this office. It was such a wonderful experience. They were so kind and helpful.
Carly G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Joe is what every health doctor should aspire to be. He genuinely cares . He shows that with his depth of knowledge and real concern on how to find and get every kind of mental, emotional and if needed , the correct medication support . He explains everything about the medicine . He’s the best! Love that man!
Alena F.
Submitted 06/16/21
Mr. Llavina (and all the providers here in my experience) is amazing. I would go out of my way to be seen here because I feel valued and I get something out of every visit. As a patient with mental health concerns it is very important to me that I feel heard and am included in my own treatment and they have exceeded my expectations every time.
Terrence K.
Submitted 06/11/21
professional and helpful staff eased the stigma of going to the doctor
Michael W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Awesome
Cynthia A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great PA!
Jon T.
Submitted 05/29/21
Great People, felt real comfortable with them
Natalie D.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Joe is kind and compassionate. He makes you feel like he cares and eases any anxieties.
Brittany C.
Submitted 05/19/21
He is personable, thorough, and knowledgeable. The nurses and staff were kind and easy to work with.
Natalie D.
Submitted 04/22/21
I had an extremely positive experience today with Dr. Llavina. I highly recommend him!