Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lakeview Family Medicine

Primary Care Physicians located in Orem, UT & Saratoga Springs, UT

52 total reviews

Lakeview Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeview Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Haley H.
Submitted 05/19/22
I felt comfortable and able to share my information easily that was needed for my visit.
Joshua C.
Submitted 05/14/22
The receptionist is exceptionally beautiful and kind. The Medical Assistants here go above and beyond and are all so personable and cute. Joseph Llavina is an excellent PA and has taken great care of me. 10/10 would recommend coming here specifically to see Joe!
Lance J.
Submitted 05/11/22
The wait in the waiting room is typically longer than expected but it sounds like they are implementing new software in an effort to reduce wait times. Once seen by the PA - Joseph Llavina - he takes time to make sure I feel heard and that we've addressed all concerns. Very satisfied with his care!
Jason D.
Submitted 05/06/22
Joe is always friendly and helpful. What I like most is how much he actually listens to what you have to say AND asks questions to make sure he understands.
Zachary T.
Submitted 05/02/22
Joe is phenomenal.
Leanne K.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very positive experience! Kind, warm, and caring
Sidney H.
Submitted 04/20/22
He is very professional and very knowledgable
Kimberlie L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very thorough and thoughtful!
Maryann V.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great people! Great experience!
Michael J.
Submitted 03/16/22
Joseph was amazing. He not only helped me with what I needed he also explained to me why it was happening. I left feeling way better and knowing a lot more than when I came in
Zane D.
Submitted 03/08/22
Joseph is a great PA, always gives the best advice that is trustworthy. Would recommend to anybody.
David F.
Submitted 03/02/22
Everyone was great. The young lady that checked my vitals was exceptional. Extra care was taken to make sure all would be ok with me.
Keith J.
Submitted 03/02/22
My back was having muscle spasms like it does every few months. My primary care physician, Joseph Llavina had earlier suggested that I try trigger point shots. As soon as I my spasms had lessened enough for me to drive to Lakeview Family Medicine in Saratoga Springs, I drove their and was given trigger point shots. They worked!
Jason C.
Submitted 02/12/22
The entire staff was really great!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 02/05/22
jo is very nice and makes you feel at ease
Virginio F.
Submitted 02/03/22
It doesn't matter where I'm at in the country, I will always seek advice from Pete or Joe. Their personal interactions with patients makes it easy to trust these great individuals. I cannot thank them enough for showing their care and concern for my entire family.
Chris M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Good experience. The PA listened to my concerns and questions. The wait was a little long as well.
Danielle B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Joe is amazing! Undoubtedly the best healthcare provider I have ever worked with. All the staff here is amazing actually. They actually listen to you, and want to help you. I've always had this "I'm just doing my job" feeling from doctors, but I don't feel that way here. I'm so happy I found a provider I actually enjoy working with.
Keith J.
Submitted 01/06/22
Joseph Llavina, PA-C, is a great healthcare provider. He listens to my concerns and responds with empathy and knowledge. Also, he offers resources and alternatives to me that are very helpful. I am grateful to have him as my primary care provider.
Matthew P.
Submitted 12/20/21
The staff at Dr. Crump’s office is the best! 15+ years and still going! They are awesome!!!