Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lakeview Family Medicine

Primary Care Physicians located in Orem, UT & Saratoga Springs, UT

4.95/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

Lakeview Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeview Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Personalized care. Fast and to the point.
Zak B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I was in pain with my feet and they were able to get me in almost immediately. Super friendly team they have over there. Would certainly recommend and will be using them as my primary care going forward.
Kelly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Joe is great, very professional and personable.
Gwen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Llavina is wonderful. He takes his time, really listens, and addresses every need and concern I have. It feels like a collaboration. He has helped lower my A1C, blood pressure, and cholesterol. He has also helped me lose weight and manage my pain. I have finally found MY doctor! Awesome experience!
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent PA who takes the time to understand your health concerns. Always willing to discuss option to provide optimal care.
Oaklee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I’ve never had a doctor actually listen to me and believe me until now. Hands down the best doctor of any practice that I’ve ever seen
Carla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
They are very nice and Joe Llavina is very helpful and professional. Good visit.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Professional & extremely knowledgeable. Joe took the time to go through everything and considered all options. Treated me like a human and took everything I said seriously. Very fortunate to have made this appointment with this practice!
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Fantastic provider! I feel like I am heard, and my health concerns are addressed. Mr Llavina really understands medicine and has a sharp mind. Prescription costs are considered with this provider, in multiple ways! Office staff are friendly. I highly recommend Joseph Llavina, PA-C for your health care needs.
Katie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Great visit today! I felt like all my concerns were acknowledged and a good plan was put into place!
Haley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Amazing
Maryann V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Joe is very knowledgeable on my health needs. He takes the time to talk about my concerns.
Terrence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very thorough, knowledgeable and patient
Sandra G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Joseph was very easy to talk to and seemed to want to help me and create a plan for my long term health.
Daisy Dianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent
Eliza T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Llavina is always great!
Graciela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
From the front desk to the ended went I received the prescription it was a nice experience; Dr Llavina took the time to leasing all my concerns and answered all my questions . And beside that I could talk with his asistente in my own language , Spanish , which it was a great help. . Thank you very much for taking good care of me today .
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great staff. Great experience.
Haley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Good
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Very satisfied with my experience. Thank you!