Telemed appointments available upon request! Call to schedule now!  Orem: 801.434.7600   Saratoga Springs: 801.766.2121
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lakeview Family Medicine

Primary Care Physicians located in Orem, UT & Saratoga Springs, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
106 total reviews

Lakeview Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeview Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Moe T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
I’m very happy with this office as a whole. Staff is super friendly and very professional. Chelet Bleyl has taken great care of me cause she actually cares about her patients. Very, very pleased.
Derek R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I had a great experience with Dr Crump. I researched and read reviews on doctors in my area. With my new health coverage I had to find a new doctor under my new coverage. I decided on Dr Crump and it was the perfect decision. I was totally impressed and left knowing all my needs were met and that Dr Crump went the extra mile in helping me. Information was explained in a way I could understand it. A completely great experience. I chose well.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Great
Jeff C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Farrel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Amazing!!!
Debra T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Very good
Mikayla N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Such a nice experience! Felt listened to and cared for.
Jake N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
For the first time in my life, I had a doctor sit down with me who came from a place of true understanding of my medical condition. We had a wonderful conversation, and Joe actually wanted to help me find a solution. We made a more long-term plan to find tune my medication, which I've never had before. This could be the begining of something that I've needed for my entire life, but have put off because I've been discouraged from past experiences seeking help.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Could not ask for better care
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
I really appreciate how much time and attention was given to me during my appointment. It was the perfect mix of being efficient and effective. All of my concerns were covered including things that he noticed and brought to my attention that could help me. I am so relieved to know I'm in such good hands whenever I visit either Llavina!
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
I feel totally heard when I’m in an appointment with Joe. He’s patient and listens to my concerns and makes me feel important. I definitely feel I have the best medical care possible.
Justin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
.
Lara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Joseph Llavina is a knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate provider. Office staff is helpful and they were able to get me an appointment for just a couple of days after I called.
Jace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very professional and I was met in a timely manner.
Joshua G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Doctors and Nurses were very kind and professional
Charbel B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Na
Katrina O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
He is an amazing doctor. He took the time to answer all of my questions. He let me talk as long as I needed to. He didn’t judge me and he really seems like he cares about the welfare of my health. He never tried to rush me out like allot of drs. Do. like the last doctor I saw that treated me more like a copay then a patient. It was completely obvious that Dr. Joseph knew allot more then my last dr. Also
Jared M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Really seems to care about helping me to the best of his ability
Kaysi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great service and polite staff.
Jamie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Joe is awesome. He is very knowledgeable and he takes the time to listen to you. He makes suggestions and gives you options for you and your health. He empowers you to do your best for your health and well being.